Search CherMyOpinion

Loading...
I am not a Democrat I am not a Republican, I am an AMERICAN and I believe in the Constitution, the truth, and accountability, GOD, GUNS, and GUTS make America free, let's keep it that way!

Monday, October 27, 2014

Americas Perfect Storm-Are You Ready?

UPDATED
CherMyOpinion
www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com
October 27, 2014

 Over the last few years  we are seeing great change in America with new laws, the economic fallout all over the globe, civil war breaking out in sovereign countries that were once as alive and thriving such as UKRAINE, Spain, and many more. We are seeing things that we have been warned of for so long. Naive to think it can't happen here, but it can and it is happening. Americas future is changing fast and there are some things we all need to consider. This article outlines what would happen if an Electromagnetic Pulse or (EMP) was detonated over America, or as we have all seen the sun is throwing out flares that could result in devastating situations. Our Power Grid... lets take a look at even main stream media headlines over this threat that could take us back 200 years in the blink of an eye.

 

DID YOU KNOW:

  • a nuclear warhead detonated hundreds of kilometers above the Earth's surface is known as a high-altitude electromagnetic pulse (HEMP) device capable of destroying susceptible electronic equipment all over the country
  • recently main stream media has been quietly warning of an EMP attack that is not only possible but probable in the near future
  • the government has been preparing for such an attack not to prevent it but to deal with the aftermath that is now plain to see if you are awake to what is going on
  • or a terrorist attack on computers that run everything we do in our daily lives
Yes it's true I am afraid that the EMP threat is not only possible but it likely to happen and the devastation resulting will be an extinction level event in the United States. Main stream news has been warning us of such an attack however, anyone with eyes and common sense can now see the once silent preparation of an event is now in all of our faces. 

The end of the economy, bankers are killing themselves left and right, 401K is down the toilet, Obama Care will bankrupt the nation, the Ukraine has been invaded in a RED DAWN like scenario by Russian troops. The obvious build up of the American Police state preparing for mass civil unrest, it is now quite obvious to anyone with their eyes open that there is a storm brewing of epic proportions.

DNA CHECKPOINTS, warrant less searches, the terror watch list! No more warrants to bust your door down just suspicion, we have toddlers on the terror no fly lists. It's a real life nightmare and it's just the beginning. Is this America?

Mass military movement has been recorded all over the country for the past few years but just in the last month the reports are too many to count. Small Police Departments have been granted military equipment some of these small towns do not need these things with minimal crime taking place. Below you will see just one example of millions you can research and find for yourself. I have seen it with my own two eyes. What is most disturbing is it's not all US military movement in this country as you will see....


Something very important to understand is that we see many subtle hints before something happens to shake the foundation to our way of life. You can find thousands of videos, news paper articles, books, prior to 911 that laid down the idea that wasn't seen until the aftermath. Something very scary if you have been paying attention is the numerous attention being given to the power grid. All it will take folks is a major solar flare or more likely a nuclear strike causing an EMP or a terror attack that hacks into the computers that run everything we do and depend on to survive.

Now many have seen armed military inside the US (not US military) all over the country, when questions are asked the response is they are here doing drills. WHY DO THEY NEED hundreds of thousands of foreign military INSIDE the US doing drills. People just accept it and go on there way. NO PEOPLE this is NOT OK! What we are dealing with here is the something all have but recently started to realize, and it's beating down the door. America is fixing to change whether its through an EMP attack or an invasion inside our own boarders or a cyber attack. Its very crazy what is going on.



People MUST REALIZE that in the event of a EMP attack will change everything in seconds. NOTHING will work. NOTHING will be a nothing place in no time, millions will die in the streets in a matter of weeks. It will become a real life nightmare that you will not wake from. Some people have not a clue how to survive, this wont be just a one or two week ordeal it will take YEARS to fix the grid once fried. OUR LIVES AS WE KNOW THEM WILL NEVER BE AGAIN. 

NEWS ARTICLES RELATING TO THE EMP ATTACK ON THE UNTIED STATES
What happens WHEN the grid goes down, the dollar falls, and martial law is declared?
THE BEGINNING OF SORROWS! Everybody is waking up to the the prophecy laid out before us thousands of years ago in the book that most never open! If you believe or if you don't throughout history in one way or another prophecy does take place. You can believe it's of God or of man it happens and that's the bottom line!

" And ye shall hear of wars and rumors of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet. For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places. All these are the beginning of sorrows." Matthew 24:6
 
 There is so much more information out there. Please do your research and next time you pump gas, use the atm, call someone on your cell phone, or get in touch through email just ask yourself, WHAT WILL I DO WHEN ALL THIS IS GONE? And the sad part is if your are one who is prepared you become a person in danger of your life, there is nothing more dangerous then a storm of people who have no food, no water, no nothing, your are now in the cross hairs of a situation in which having a can of peaches is something others will kill for! Once fear seats out and choas sets in those who panic die first. People forget about pandimonium once it sets loose to rampage it can't go back again, everything is lost and to be no more.

You must prepare for this lingering possibility. Don't wait until the lights go out to start making decisions on how to survive. This possibility and all that will come with it is a very scary situation. Those who panic die first. You can live for days without food but YOU CANNOT LIVE DAYS WITHOUT WATER.
HERE are some links that may be helpful to prepare for the worst1

Coping with Power Outages


 http://www.redcross.org/prepare/disaster/power-outage
Terrorism Preparedness
 http://www.redcross.org/prepare/disaster/terrorism

EMERGENCY SUPPLIES LIST FROM FEMA PDF
 http://www.ready.gov/sites/default/files/documents/files/checklist3.pdf

Emergency food supplies
http://www.preparewise.com/best-value-food-storage.html?block=1&title=Best_Value_%20Emergency%20Food%20Supply:%20Compare%20and%20Save

NON GMO emergency food supplies
http://www.mypatriotsupply.com/SearchResults.asp?Cat=104&Click=98985


Last fall there was a program on National Geographic called American Blackout. The blackout was caused by a cyber attack on our power grid and within just a few short days people were killing each other for food and water, bodies of the dead were piling up and laws meant nothing. If our grid went down we would have nothing. One must understand NOTHING, no Atm machines, gas stations closed, no food on the shelves, thousands of miles of car and trucks sitting still once they run out of gas. Semi's can't deliver food, hospitals would be choas, crime would sky rocket and if you are one who prepped for such an emergency you become in danger of everyone. Don't underestimate the power of hunger. It would make people kill each other. All communications lost, water pumps stop pumping, the world literally stops. If you didn't get a chance to see the program you can watch it here.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Nationwide Public Schools Teaching Islam

CherMyOpinion
www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com
October 26, 2014

If speaking about Christianity in our public schools has become all but a criminal act how can it be ok for a public school to have it's students taking the time to learn all about Islam with the textbook reads including “I bear witness that there is no God but Allah!” 

At a time when public school systems have been basically forbidden to have any ties to religion comes a few interesting stories. To speak of Christianity in public schools these days is considered in some cases all but a criminal act. In one of many landmark cases surrounding this topic the 6th U.S. Circuit Court of appeals decided on 1999-MAR-18 that the Board of Education in Cleveland, OH, cannot pray before their meetings. The court ruled that prayers are an illegal endorsement of religion.(click for Source)

Just this past January in TEMECULA, California First grader Brynn Williams presentation of her family's Star of Bethlehem was shut down because according to the teacher and the school she's "not allowed to talk about the Bible in school."(Click for source) This comes after another situation in that same district as Brynn's incident a case involving West Covina Unified School District first grader Isaiah Martinez who was told, "Jesus is not allowed in school." This comes when this student Isaiah had brought Christmas gifts to classmates the gift consisted of a traditional candy cane with a message attached that recited the legend of the candy cane that referenced Jesus Christ. After conferring with the school principal the teacher ripped the candy cane message from each candy cane, threw the messages in the trash. (click for source)

This students parents were outraged and demanded a written apology and requested that a new policy be adopted to prohibit school officials from bullying and intimidating Christian students. Here is a copy of that letter. (LETTER)

Note that this is not by far an isolated story. This is going on all over the place. In Atlanta, Georgia a teacher was forbidden to talk about Christian beliefs. John Osborne stated " I teach world history so there is a lot of talk about religion and really all I want is equality to talk about everything in America, including Christianity,” Osborne said he was suspended by the district and was only reinstated after his suspension led to protest.(Click for Source)

So tell me then with all this nonsense going on, how in the world students in the oceanfront Boston suburb of Revere, Mass. are taking the time to learn all about Islam. Now please note I am not saying that I am for or against anything but if teachers as well as students are being condemned in mass all over the place over even speaking about Christianity much less teaching it in the classroom how is it then okay to teach such things as the Muslim Call to Prayer? NBC news WHDH in Boston covered the story and reported that a section of the textbook describing the beliefs of Muslims says, "I bear witness that there is no God but Allah." (click for source)

This is not an isolated situation either. Over 70 percent of schools in Texas where private curriculum has been installed teach what they call "fact" that "Allah is the almighty God." The program, called CSCOPE, is a private venture operating under the umbrella of the Texas Education Service Center Curriculum Collaborative, whose incorporation documents state its independence from the State Board of Education of the Texas Education Agency. (click for source)

Parents at a Wichita, Kan. elementary school were shocked to discover a giant wall display inside the building promoting the five pillars of Islam. School officials said the study of Islam is part of their “Core Knowledge” magnet curriculum. (click for Source)

In my opinion if you can't speak of the religion this country was founded on much less teach it in public schools there should be no exception!

Sources

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Platos Allegory of The Cave

Hi all! Hope all is well. I haven't posted in a while. Busy, busy, busy! I thought I would post an article I published a while back but never posted. It's food for thought if you will, based on Platos Allegory of the Cave. Some may not be familiar but in this article I first explain the allegory and then I put it to use in comparison to today's world. 

Click on the link to read it in full screen!

Sunday, September 28, 2014

From One Second To The Next

I just got done watching a documentary that I just have to review. I feel it is so important to get this out there. It's called FROM ONE SECOND TO THE NEXT and it's about texting and driving. It is from both sides of the story and it is a must see. We all know people who do this, you yourself may be one of them. I assure you though you watch this it may make you see that one text message is NEVER important enough to kill someone or in some cases to die for. Remember when you are doing this that you are not only putting your life in danger but you are putting innocent people in danger.

How will you feel about your life if you were to kill a family of 5 or kill a small child? To cause a perfectly well person to be in a wheelchair or in a coma. This ranks up there with driving under the influence of alcohol. You don't have the right to choose life or death for anyone so put your phone down so everyone makes it from a to b and I assure you that message will still be there when you arrive.

Please watch this documentary and share it with everyone you know!

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunscreen That Bursts People into Flames

September 27, 2014
by Cheryl Horath
CherMyOpinion
www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com

A sunscreen that instead of protecting you from the sun, turns you into one. This is not a new story just an update on an old one in case you have never herd it.

Back in 2012 the makers of one of the most popular sun tan/sun block brand names recalled it's product after it was called out on being the cause of setting those who wear it on fire. Though this sounds crazy it is a 100% real story. After 5 deaths Banana Boat started recalling it's Ultra Mist spray on sunscreens. Brett Sigworth one of the victims from Stow, Mass. explained how after he sprayed on the sun block he went to tend to his backyard grill and burst into flames.

So throw out your Banana Boat sunscreen if you haven't already and note this only pertains to the Ultra Mist Spray it's the aerosol that is the problem as Anahad O'Connor explained in The New York Times after the Sigworth case, when it's sprayed from a can it can become flammable.Doesn't it make sense that if your trying to protect yourself from the most flammable ball in the universe you for sure don't want to put out a product that is FLAMMABLE?!?

 Sources

Monday, September 22, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

STUNNING Open Your Eyes Look to the Sky

by Cheryl Horath
CherMyOpinion
www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com
September 13, 2014

I got some of the info in this post off of the Live Science Website (an amazing site by the way www.livescience.com) seems the sun is lashing out throwing solar flares at the Earth. The forecast for potentially supercharged auroras comes after powerful solar storms fired off eruptions of solar material. During Wednesday's solar flare, the sun unleashed a major X1.6-class flare directly at Earth.  Not often can you see this beautiful aurora from the United States but last night (friday sept 12) would have been your best chance to get a glimpse of this most amazing beauty. Those in the Northern United States may have seen their first and possibly once in a lifetime peek of the Aurora. Most often times you need to be much farther north making people like myself having only seen pictures, which I'm sure is NOTHING compared to what you see with your own pair of eyes.

Below are some videos of what I call the most amazing phenomenon you could lay your eyes on! Included is the stunning beauty of life. These are must see and must share HD videos of not only the Aurora but of the sky itself, I have never seen such beauty as you see outlined in these stunning time lapse videos, this is beauty we take for granted and overlook, all to often we hurry through life not even paying attention to what is around us if we would just open our eyes for even a split second...
STUNNING TIMELAPSE OF THE AURORA

  Amazing TIMELAPSE of the Universe

  Breathtaking TIMELAPSE of the Horizon

  Nighttime TIMELAPSE very Beautiful

The Sky Through the Anglo-Australian Telescope
TO VIEW MORE VIDEOS LIKE THESE VISIT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL and linked playlist
I have a huge collection of these videos including Yosemite, the Texas sky, the Aurora Borealis 

Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-EQMFHuo0YkqojYwMHKFDROCEG0Vp2wo

CherMyOpinion Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/MyOpinionsOwned

More info about the 2014 X1.6 Class Solar Flare
NASA's Solar Dynamics Observatory (SDO) and Solar and Heliospheric Observatory captured September 10th, 2014's X1.6-class flare and ensuing coronal mass ejection (CME). (LINK)

X-Flare Close-up - NASA IRIS Mission Picks Right Sunspot | Video (LINK)


EMP Attack on the United States

White House Bills and Resolutions

Loading...

Most Popular Posts This Month

Harvard University to Host Black Mass Renactment

Harvard University to Host Black Mass Renactment
Click Picture for Details