NOTICE

Some of the information provided on this website does not always reflect the opinion of the author of CherMyOpinion. It is simply a gateway to information gathered on a host of views and sources brought together from a variety of resources on all fronts in order for you the reader to make an INFORMED DECISION on WHAT YOU BELIEVE. Fair USE NOTICE is located at the bottom of this webpage.

Friday, April 18, 2014

Harvard research links fluoridated water to ADHD, mental disorders

April 18, 2014
Natural News

A leading cause of ADHD (attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder) and autism in children could be the hidden chemicals lurking in the foods we eat, the water we drink and the products we consume, says a new study recently published in The Lancet. Researchers from the Harvard School of Public Health (HSPH) and the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS) found that, among other things, the fluoride chemicals added to many public water systems in North America directly contribute to both mental and behavioral disorders in children.

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/044057_fluoridated_water_ADHD_mental_disorders.html##ixzz2zIabydfM

Photo of Swastika on the Moon

A photo supposedly shows a giant swastika spotted in one of moon's craters, with claims that NASA has confirmed it. Is there any truth to this story?
It’s a hoax.
Let’s take a look at a caption often included with the photo:
Recently the Swastika found on the Moon. NASA ensured the news in a official announcement. NASA has picked the photograph.
This photo was first circulated in January 2010 in marketing materials for a movie entitled “Iron Sky.” The movie’s website contains a fictional newspaper The Truth Today, with articles set in the year 2018.  One of the articles is entitled “Claim: There are Nazis on the Moon” and contains the photo in question. Printed copies of The Truth Today were also handed out at film festivals at which the film was shown.
As you can read in this article, the creator of the image writes, “I barely had 15 minutes to Photoshop that picture so I’m really happy it stands up to scrutiny!” He further adds, “I never imagined it even could be mistaken for a real news…”
Soon after The Truth Today appeared, the swastika moon image began appearing in conspiracy forums, and has been circulated on occasion ever since then.

SOURCES
http://www.expose1933.com/

Wafflesatnoon.com

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The New Madrid Monster Quake

by Cheryl K.
CherMyOpinion www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com
April 9, 2014

paradiseliketomorrowland: ❃ Come to the Paradise • We have cookies ❃Do you live on the New Madrid Fault line. The last major quake on the New Madrid was in 1812 and it made the Mississippi River run backwards. Now I am from Illinois but for those of you who are not familiar with the raging Mississippi just know that another quake of this magnitude TODAY would kill millions and displace millions more. This earthquake was so strong it rang church bells in Boston. It was felt 1000 miles away from it's epicenter. This earthquake zone stretches 150 miles, crossing parts of Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri and Tennessee.  

This event could one day soon be a reality. The New Madrid is a beast that can and will reawaken. 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

America's Perfect Storm is Coming NoT iF WhEn!

by Cheryl K.
CherMyOpinion www.myopinionsowned.blogspot.com
The stability of our power grid here in the United States is parallel with the stability of our way of life. We have become so DEPENDENT on technology that in the instant it is gone this country will be set into a free fall of epic proportions. Think about it all it would take is a major solar flare or worse a NUCLEAR detonation in the Earths atmosphere and we are back in the 1800s in seconds. No money, no power, no water, no food, no health care, no medications, NO SANITY. Our power grid and computer systems run our world as we know it.

The scariest part of this situation is the fact that one day more sooner then later we will get a taste of the 3rd world. We have been warned time and time again about the possibility of such a reality. Are your one who prepares? If you are it's best to keep it to yourself because you will be the first target of literally millions of those who will panic because they can't feed thier families. We Americans live in a false sense of security, a false reality, millions would die in a matter of just weeks. Lets look at some of the warnings we have been given just lately. One thing is certain and that is they have been planning this for quite sometime. Whether it be an EMP, an invasion, economic collapse, a storm is brewing! It's impossible to deny it now.

AMERICAS PERFECT STORM - Main Stream news warning


WARNING EMP PULSE WARNING- EMP would be WORSE then a NUKE


YOU THINK IT CAN'T Happen HERE - YES INDEED Russia has just the thing



IS OUR GOVERNMENT HIDING THE TRUTH- BELOW IS PROOF THAT YES THEY ARE- LITERALLY thousands of trains in the video below being shipped ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES for the past few years and even now as we speak!

MORGAN HILL


October 2012, BNSF ran three unit trains of military equipment from southern California to Chicago




The third of seven Southbound Military Trains from Portland, Oregon headed to Yermo, CA through downtown Red Bluff 




THIS ONE IS FROM YESTERDAY APRIL 7, 2014



All I have to say is they are preparing for something. We didn't see this kind of military movement when we were headed for war in the Middle East. They are preparing for Martial Law that will come after a major domestic crisis. The video below are just a few news warnings of what is to come!



URBAN WARFARE DRILLS all over the UNITED STATES never in history have we seen so much of this. HELLO URBAN WARFARE is war within our boarders and they are getting ready for it.

MIAMI FLORIDA helicopters going in and out of buildings even shooting off simulated rounds of ammo right in the heart of the city. Citizens were not warned of this situation imagine how scary this was for them.


Los Angles California
Chicago, Illinois


LAS VEGAS, Nevada

Saturday, April 5, 2014

2001 BIN LADEN REPORTED DEAD by Main Stream Media

by Cheryl K.

It is really strange how a man who lived in a cave that somehow managed to escape capture and how many times he has managed to die over the years. There is so much BS in the media that anyone who takes any of it seriously is just putty in the hands of those pulling the strings of the planet. WAKE UP people. The truth is in your face if you would just open your sleeping eyes. It's amazing what the public will buy into that totally defies common sense.

Here is an example of such lies we are fed it's no wonder we are where we are as a nation and as a world, those who buy into all of it should be ashamed of themselves for not using common sense in such serious situations that have totally destroyed our way of life. BIN LADEN has been "reported dead" for years. These are just a few of literally thousands of news articles claiming the death of Bin Laden. He's alive one minute dead the next, oh buried at sea in 2011. BEFORE DNA or any confirmation of the identity of the body. COME ON people. They are changing these stories and events to confuse anyone and everyone. Disinformation propaganda is used to divide us, DON'T LET IT!

FoxNews.com
Bin Laden has died a peaceful death due to an untreated lung complication, the Pakistan Observer reported, citing a Taliban leader who allegedly attended the funeral of the Al Qaeda leader.
http://www.foxnews.com/story/2001/12/26/report-bin-laden-already-dead/

July 11, 2002 New York Times The Death of bin Ladenism
Osama bin Laden is dead. The news first came from sources in Afghanistan and Pakistan almost six months ago: the fugitive died in December and was buried in the mountains of southeast Afghanistan. Pakistan's president, Pervez Musharraf, echoed the information.

October 7, 2002 CNN President Hamid Karzai KABUL, Afghanistan (CNN) --Osama bin Laden is "probably" dead
Karzai's comments came on the eve of the anniversary of the start of the U.S.-led military campaign in Afghanistan as part of the war on terrorism.He contended the Taliban, which the United States designated a "terrorist" group, is a minimal threat to his government.
"They are now a group on the run. They are no longer a government. They are no longer a political movement. They are no longer a reality in Afghanistan," Karzai said.

January 18, 2002 CNN Pakistan's president says he thinks Osama bin Laden is most likely dead 
"I think now, frankly, he is dead for the reason he is a ... kidney patient," Gen. Pervez Musharraf said on Friday in an interview with CNN.

July 17, 2002 CBS News FBI Official Thinks Bin Laden Is Dead
FBI counterterrorism chief Dale Watson said Wednesday he believes Osama bin Laden is dead. Watson also said that bin Laden's network of terrorist training camps has been dismantled, but "there is no question in my mind ... we will be attacked again."

December 5, 2009 Veterans Today reported Years of Deceit: US Openly Accepts Bin Laden Long Dead
America knew Osama bin Laden died December 2001.  After that, his use was hardly one to unite America but rather one to divide, scam and play games. For years, we attacked the government of Pakistan for not hunting down someone everyone knew was dead.  Bin Laden’s death hit the newspapers in Pakistan in December 2001.

Reported Funeral mid December 2001



Translation of Funeral Article in Egyptian Paper:
al-Wafd, Wednesday, December 26, 2001 Vol 15 No 4633
News of Bin Laden's Death
and Funeral 10 days ago

Islamabad -
A prominent official in the Afghan Taleban movement announced yesterday the death of Osama bin Laden, the chief of al-Qa'da organization, stating that binLaden suffered serious complications in the lungs and died a natural and quiet death. The official, who asked to remain anonymous, stated to The Observer of Pakistan that he had himself attended the funeral of bin Laden and saw his face prior to burial in Tora Bora 10 days ago. He mentioned that 30 of al-Qa'da fighters attended the burial as well as members of his family and some friends from the Taleban. In the farewell ceremony to his final rest guns were fired in the air. The official stated that it is difficult to pinpoint the burial location of bin Laden because according to the Wahhabi tradition no mark is left by the grave. He stressed that it is unlikely that the American forces would ever uncover any traces of bin Laden.



ObamaCare's Secret Mandate Exemption

The Wall Street Journal
ObamaCare's implementers continue to roam the battlefield and shoot their own wounded, and the latest casualty is the core of the Affordable Care Act—the individual mandate. To wit, last week the Administration quietly excused millions of people from the requirement to purchase health insurance or else pay a tax penalty.
This latest political reconstruction has received zero media notice, and the Health and Human Services Department didn't think the details were worth discussing in a conference call, press materials or fact sheet. Instead, the mandate suspension was buried in an unrelated rule that was meant to preserve some health plans that don't comply with ObamaCare benefit and redistribution mandates.  
FOR THE FULL STORY

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

8.3 Earthquake Hits Just Off the Coast of Chile

 APRIL 1, 2014
A powerful magnitude 8.3 earthquake hit about 60 miles northwest of Iquique, in northern Chile, tonight, triggering tsunami warnings in Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia and Panama and tsunami watches in Costa Rica, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Mexico and Honduras.
FULL REPORT FOUND HERE 
Source
http://news.yahoo.com/8-3-earthquake-hits-just-off-coast-chile-012331628.html;_ylt=A0LEVw12cztTTlwAEK1XNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTB0Yjkwb3VoBHNlYwNzYwRjb2xvA2JmMQR2dGlkA1ZJUDM3MF8x

SEARCH LIVE EARTHQUAKE MONITER
www.usgs.gov