Sunday, July 26, 2015

Bobbi Kristina Brown Dies at 22, Family Confirms

Bobbi Kristina Brown, 22, the only daughter of singers Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown, died Sunday, nearly six months after she was found unresponsive in a bathtub of her home, her family said. LINK TO FULL STORY ON NBC

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

The Financial Dark Side

Cheryl Horath
July 8, 2015

It's being called the "dark side" of  technology by USA Today, a "technical issue" by NBC News, a "glitch" by the Washington Times, no matter what the label it's a situation that one day could end in chaos and disaster of epic proportions. Shortly before noon today this so called "glitch" stopped the stock exchange, grounded United Airlines flights across the nation, and crashed the website of the Wall Street Journal.

Thomas Farley, president of the NYSE, told CNBC the problem originated in the NYSE’s internal computer network, and was not the result of an outside attack, Is it then a coincidence that United officials told CBS News, "An issue with a router degraded network connectivity for various applications, causing this morning's operational disruption." Is it possible that on the same day at the same time NYSE, United Airlines and the Wall Street Journal had "internal" technical issues?

It is unnerving what is going on world wide surrounding the economy. As China braces for a crash of the stock market and  Greece requests a new three-year bailout from its euro-zone creditors we see a big picture that doesn't look good.  Microsoft announced plans to cut up to 7,800 positions, the Army plans to cut 40,000 soldiers from its ranks with an additional cut of 17,000 Army civilian employees, the big picture becomes a bit more grim.

So was this "glitch" or so called "technical issue" a look at the "dark side" of technology or is it really a dark look at what's to come? If 3 hours of downtime creates the chaos seen today imagine weeks, months, or even years of down time. Have a look at the proof I think it's safe to say the "dark side" is defiantly what we are looking at.

Here is a drop in the bucket of other layoffs nation wide in 2015 -

  • Chicago Public Schools 1,400 layoffs source
  • General Mills will eliminate 675 to 725 jobs source
  • IBM 5,000 jobs eliminated source  
  • Ebay 2,400 layoffs source
  • American Express 4,000 jobs cut source
  • Baker Hughes Inc and Halliburton's merge 8,000 jobs between the two cut source

Sources

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/jul/8/new-york-stock-exchange-shut-down-over-tech-glitch/#ixzz3fLtXYPUo 

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/2015/07/08/evening-news-roundup-wednesday/29853723/

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/computer-glitch-that-grounded-united-flights-fixed/

http://www.wsj.com/articles/why-beijings-efforts-have-failed-to-tame-chinas-stock-market-1436403643

http://www.wsj.com/articles/fear-grows-in-greece-as-decisive-hour-nears-1436399935

http://fortune.com/2015/07/08/microsoft-layoffs/

http://www.cnbc.com/id/102815806

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Painting Over Roadkill

By Cheryl Horath
June 30, 2015
CherMyOpinion

This story is about complete laziness but some see it as "an unfortunate incident". In 2010 Hartlepool, England held the Tall Ships sailing races. In order to prepare the Hartlepool Borough Council hired contractors to paint yellow lines to outline where spectators needed to park.

After many complaints by disgusted people passing by, the Hartlepool Council has admitted workers painted lines over a dead hedgehog rather than move it off the road.

MY QUESTION IS DID WE REALLY NEED CONFIRMATION THAT THE WORKERS PAINTED OVER THE HEDGEHOG?



Saturday, June 27, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Shooter Jennings Summer of Rage (Music Message)

Here is another music message to add to the collection. If you have not visited my Music Messages Page please do that here first for the most important background of what a music message is.and why it's so important.... thank you!

This is a song by Shooter Jennings called Summer of Rage another telling message hidden in plain sight.

Chaos is hanging around -
Put your ear to the ground
and shudder from the sound.

The death machine ain't slowing down -
It's gaining pound for pound.

A gas mask is a couture in the summer of rage.
They're building mass graves within the states -
You and I they'll vaccinate.
They're preparing us for an all-out
police state.

Hush, hush little child -
your world is going wild.
Can't trust nothing but the love in your momma's eyes.
Hush, hush little child -
salvation's in your smile.

.. Just wish I could be alive
to see it beholden in her eyes.

Our only weapon is total defiance.
Let our love for our neighbors guide us.
Speak loud when they try to silence -
Withhold when they try to fight us.

Hush, hush little child
your world is going wild.
Can't trust nothing but the love in your momma's eyes.
Hush, hush little child -
salvation's in your smile.
Just wish I could be alive to see the whole thing in her eyes.

Hush, hush little child
your world is going wild.
Can't trust nothing but the love in your momma's eyes.
Hush, hush little child -
salvation's in your smile.

Just wish I could be alive to see that beholden in her eyes.

(Spoken):

"The question of how and why the United Nations is the crux of the great conspiracy to destroy the sovereignty of the United States and the enslavement of the American people within a U.N. one-world dictatorship is a complete and unknown mystery to the vast majority of the American people. The reason for this unawareness of the frightening danger to our country and to the entire free world is simple. The masterminds behind this great conspiracy have absolute control of all of our mass-communications media, especially television, the radio, the press, and Hollywood. We all know that our State Department, the Pentagon, and the White House have brazenly proclaimed that they have the right and the power to manage the news, to tell us not the truth but what they want us to believe. They have seized that power on orders from their masters of the great conspiracy and the objective is to brainwash the people into accepting the phony peace bait to transform the United States into an enslaved unit of the United Nations' one-world government."

To listen to this song and watch the video that goes with it which is interesting click here

To VIEW MORE OF MY COLLECTION OF MUSIC MESSAGES click here

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

History Channel - Day After Disaster Washington D.C. Gets Nuked

In the current climate of widespread national security concerns in the U.S., many people worry that the threat of a nuclear attack on American soil is more plausible than ever. In this chilling program, get a firsthand look at what would happen if a nuclear bomb exploded in the heart of Washington, D.C. 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Update - 41 Train Derailments Since March 30, 2015


I have some more train derailments for the list. If you have not viewed the last three lists you may do so
HERE (Update )38 Train Derailments Since March 30, 2015
and
HERE (Update) JUNE 14, 2015 - 35 Train Derailments Since March 30, 2015
and
Here (Original Post June 11, 2015) 24 Train Derailments since March 30, 2015

June 16, 2015 NEW MILFORD, Conn.- Train derails on tracks north of Davis Junction click here for details

June 15, 2015 Tyler, TX- Crews working to repair derailed train in Tyler, Texas. Click here for details

June 15, 2015 Kennard, Nebraska - A Union Pacific train derailed on a track in Kennard, Nebraska  click here for details 

HERE ARE SOME NEWS VIDEOS AND FOOTAGE OF SOME Of THESE CRUDE OIL TRAIN DISASTERS

Galena, Illinois Crude Oil Train Derailment


JUNE 11, 2015 Derailed Freight Train Jumps Tracks and Slam into Texas Freeway During Rush Hour


June 10, 2015 27 car train wreck in Eureka, Missouri


Towns evacuated as oil tanker derails and explodes in West Virginia





MASSIVE Series of Explosions as Crude Oil Train Collides near Fargo, N.D. Cass Country


Crude Oil Train Explosion in Oklahoma


SHOCKING MUST SEE!!

THE HIDDEN ENEMY DOCUMENTARY EXPOSES THE COVERT OPERATION BEHIND MILITARY SUICIDES In early 2013, the official website of the United States Department of Defense announced the startling statistic that the number of military suicides in 2012 had far exceeded the total of those killed in battle—an average of nearly one a day. A month later came an even more sobering statistic from the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs: veteran suicide was running at 22 a day—about 8000 a year.

So what unsuspected factor is causing military suicide rates to soar? Find out in this must see documentary put out by the Citizens Commission of Human Rights.


For more information on this subject visit the Citizens Commission of Human Rights website at http://www.cchr.org/documentaries/the-hidden-enemy.html

White House Bills and Resolutions

Loading...

Most Popular Posts This Month